AJ NewsFlash

Hey!

Posted on: March 17, 2013

Hey guys i know i have not been posting in a long time. Also i have not been playing. Sorry. i’m sorry but i don’t think i’m going to post as much as i used to. I am starting to get caught up in home work and dance. Sorry also please follow still but i will be posting every once and a while.  No i am not giving my account away if you ask. Even though i was hacked i still am not. As i tried to work my Username back to a rare one it has not worked and i am now moving on to another game or should i say games?  I am getting caught up with Youtube and Facebook and i am loosing the thought of liking animal jam.  I’v always looked up to the Nice people on animal jam and my very very very best friend Sophia, Leafstar329   That is if she is still playing. Ill miss you guys  very much and i never will forget my friends but i think its time i moved on Today will be a day that i try to get on after i get on to my other games. if you want give me a favor if you want and send me a letter. i’v also lost my membership so things have been dull.  I am going to go on more as i get more time. School is coming to a end and i have Fcat and a few more things to do after that but that is that > I miss you guys!

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 4,260 views

AJ NewsFlash Reporters